Billy Ray Cyrus New Album

>Billy Ray Cyrus Set To Release 13th Studio Album Late October.

Billy Ray Cyrus will be releasing his 13th studio album, Change My Mind, on October 23. The title track and lead single, “Change My Mind,” is now available at iTunes and other digital retail sites.

“My songs come to me when I’m dealing with heavy stuff. If I’m going through something emotional, the songs pour out of me. It’s the only way I know how to express myself. I have lived through every emotion on every one of these songs. I’d just write it all down and tell myself, ‘Lean into the music.’” -Cyrus

The official music video for “Change My Mind” is below the track listing for the album. Watch and tell us what you think!

Change My Mind Track Listing:
1. Change My Mind
2. Once Again
3. Hillbilly Heart
4. Tomorrow Became Yesterday
5. Good As Gone
6. Forgot to Forget
7. That’s What Daddy’s Do
8. Hope Is Just Ahead
9. I’m So Miserable
10. Stomp

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.