Blackberry Smoke’s New Album

Blackberry Smoke’s New Album, The Whippoorwill, Is In Stores Now!

Blackberry Smoke’s debut release on Zac Brown’s Southern Ground Records is now available in-stores and on iTunes!

Check out the album that Billboard calls a “An amazing collection of Southern Rockers and a few epic-sounding ballads…stunning.”

After that, be sure to head over and check out Smoke’s taped set from Margaritaville Nashville for Southern Ground Live: Blackberry Smoke presented by Landshark Lager exclusively on!

The Whippoorwill Track Listing:
1. Six Ways To Sunday
2. Pretty Little Lie
3. Everybody Knows She’s Mine
4. One Horse Town
5. Ain’t Much Left Of Me
6. The Whippoorwill
7. Lucky Seven
8. Leave A Scar
9. Crimson Moon
10. Ain’t Got The Blues
11. Sleeping Dogs
12. Shakin’ Hands With The Holy Ghost
13. Up The Road

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.