Brad Paisley Old Alabama Video

Brad Paisley Debuts Old Alabama Video and Releases This Is Country Music.

Brad Paisley released his much anticipated ninth album, This Is Country Music, Monday, May 23rd and it is now available for fans! The project features 15 tracks and is jam packed with guest appearances including “Old Alabama” with the band Alabama which is already a hit single (currently #1 on Billboard!). Other notable highlights include Clint Eastwood’s expert whistling on “Eastwood“, Carrie Underwood’s contributions on “Remind Me“, and Don Henley’s input on “Love Her Like She’s Leavin“. Additionally, Brad collaborated on tracks with Sheryl Crow, Blake Shelton, Carl Jackson, and Marty Stuart. See below for a complete track listing!

Brad is out and about promoting This Is Country Music with appearances on Good Morning America, Hannity and The Late Show with David Letterman set for Tuesday, May 24th and The View on Wednesday, May 25th.

On Saturday, May 21st, Brad stopped by in Charlotte, N.C. to debut the new video for “Old Alabama” at the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race. The video world premiered on multiple platforms, including SPEED, and on the world’s largest HD video board at the Charlotte Motor Speedway before the start of the NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race. The video for “Old Alabama” is a whole lot of fun, and features appearances by Darrell Waltrip, Jeff Gordon, Rick Hendrick, and of course Alabama.

Next up is Brad’s 2011 Summer Tour, H2O II: Wetter & Wilder! He will be kicking it off June 3 at the Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach, Virginia.

You can watch the video for “Old Alabama” Now.

Track Listing for This Is Country Music
1. This Is Country Music
2. Old Alabama (Featuring Alabama)
3. A Man Don’t Have To Die
4. Camouflage
5. Remind Me (Duet With Carrie Underwood)
6. Working On A Tan
7. Love Her Like She’s Leavin’ (Featuring Don Henley)
8. One Of Those Lives
9. Toothbrush
10. Be The Lake
11. Eastwood (Featuring Clint Eastwood)
12. New Favorite Memory
13. Don’t Drink The Water (Featuring Blake Shelton)
14. I Do Now
15. Life’s Railway To Heaven (Featuring Marty Stuart, Sheryl Crow and Carl Jackson)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

6 Replies to “Brad Paisley Old Alabama Video”

  1. Can’t stop listening to the album! I also love that he is donating all of his artist royalties for “Old Alabama” to tornado relief….amazing!

  2. Pingback: Brad Paisley Concert, July 30 | Stewart Creek