Bucky Covington Good Guys Details

Get A Look A Bucky’s New Album Cover And The Track Listing.

Bucky Covington’s long awaited sophomore album, Good Guys, is set to hit shelves September 11, but eager fans can begin to pre-order the album today! Good Guys, releasing on Bucky’s new label home eOne Music, is now Available at iTunes, also offering a sneak peek of album with 90 second previews of each song, and at Amazon. Fans can be “good guys” too as a portion of the proceeds of first week sales will benefit the International Associated of Fire Fighters Charitable Foundation.

Over the last year Bucky has been working closely with Help The Good Guys and the IAFF Charitable Foundation to provide financial relief to injured fire fighters and their families, hosting benefit events, visiting burn centers and burn camps and making donations from his music and merchandise sales. A special IAFF version of the GOOD GUYS album featuring two bonus tracks “Evil Knievel” and “Ole Kentuck” can be pre-ordered HERE for a limited time.

Produced by Mark Miller and Dale Oliver, GOOD GUYS features 12 tracks including “I Wanna Be That Feeling” and raucous, sing-along Shooter Jennings duet “Drinking Side Of Country,” which Covington co-wrote and co-produced.

Good Guys Track Listing:
1. I Wanna Be That Feeling
2. I’m Alright
3. Hold A Woman
4. Drinkin’ Side Of Country
5. Only Got So Much Time
6. Mama Must Be Prayin’
7. Sail On
8. I Always Said You’d Be Back
9. Mexicoma
10. I Want My Life Back
11. Gotta Be Somebody
12. A Father’s Love (The Only Way He Knew How)

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.