Carrie Underwood Talks About The Music Behind Blown Away

Carrie Underwood Talks About How The Music For Her New Album, Blown Away, Was Created.

Carrie Underwood is’s New Music Spotlight. In this video Underwood talks about the music behind Blown Away and how it was created. The highly anticipated, 4th studio album is available today!
Blown Away Track Listing:
1. Good Girl
2. Blown Away
3. Two Black Cadillacs
4. See You Again
5. Do You Think About Me
6. Forever Changed
7. Nobody Ever Told You
8. One Way Ticket
9. Thank God For Hometowns
10. Good In Goodbye
11. Leave Love Alone
12. Cupid’s Got A Shotgun
13. Wine After Whiskey
14. Who Are You

Enjoy this clip!

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.