Casey Donahew Band Stand Off-New Album

The Casey Donahew Band Released Their New Album, Stand Off.

The Casey Donahew Band has released their new album, Stand Off. The album has 11 tracks, including their current single “Whiskey Baby.”

The guys have a pretty busy week of shows, but Saturday they will be in my part of the woods where they will play at George’s Majestic Lounge in Fayetteville. Be sure and check tour dates to catch them play some of your CDB favorites, plus songs from the new album!

Also keep your eyes open for the official music video for “Whiskey Baby” coming soon!

Stand Off Track Listing:

1. Lovin Out of Control
2. Whiskey Baby
3. Pretending She’s You
4. Not Ready to Say Goodnight
5. Small Town Love
6. Sorry
7. Homecoming Queen
8. Missing You
9. Loser
10. Put the Bottle Down
11. Go to Hell

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.