Casey James Album Release Date

>Casey James Is Set To Release His Self-Titled Debut Album In March!

Casey James is set to release his self-titled, debut album March 20! James wrote or co-wrote 9 out of the 11 tracks and is very excited for fans to hear what he is all about! The album is sure to offer a mixture of country, blues, rock and folk!

Track Listing
1. The Good Life
2. Crying On A Suitcase
3. Let’s Don’t Call It A Night
4. Drive
5. Love The Way You Miss Me
6. Undone
7. So Sweet
8. She’s Money
9. Tough Love
10. Workin’ On It
11. Miss Your Fire

Here is the video for his first single, “Let’s Don’t Call It A Night!”

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.

5 Replies to “Casey James Album Release Date”

  1. Casey James is legit! I got to see him live in NYC and he really impressed me. I love his new video for "Let's not call it a Night".

  2. casey is one of those guys you just have to love. i had the pleasure of meeting and seeing him play in new york last fall and the guy is both a stunning performer and charming fellow… something not seen very often in the industry. i really appreciate a talented musician who is down to earth and plays truly just for the love of the music, nothing else. his new videos (drive, & let’s don’t call it a night) are awesome… i really can’t wait for his new album in just a few weeks!