Cole Swindell’s YOU SHOULD BE HERE Available For PreOrder Now

Swindell Tops Billboard and Mediabase Charts with title track “You Should B


NASHVILLE, Tenn. – (April 7, 2016) – Rising country superstar Cole Swindell’s forthcoming album, You Should Be Here, is available for pre order now. The twelve-song collection, including its multi-week #1 hit and title track, was produced again by songwriter and fellow musician Michael Carter. You Should Be Here, the follow-up to Swindell’s Platinum certified self-titled debut, is being released May 6th (Warner Bros. / Warner Music Nashville) celebrating with five songs available for fans who pre-order the album. Those who pre-order now will instantly get a download of the title track, and every we ek beginning this Friday with “Flatliner,” a brand new track will be delivered leading up to the release date.

“You Should Be Here,” which Swindell performed at Sunday’s 51st Academy of Country Music Awards, again tops the Billboard Country Chart for the second week in a row, along with topping the Mediabase Country Chart this week. Swindell’s fifth consecutive No. 1 single of his solo career also keeps its #1 position on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart (which includes streaming, radio airplay and digital sales) for the fourth week. The career-defining single, co-written by Swindell and Ashley Gorley, has sold over 460,000 copies and racked up more than 25 million streams. The video for the song has streamed over 12 million times on Swindell’s YouTube channel alone.

Revealing his album cover and tracklisting (full tra ck list below) directly to fans this weekend from the ACM’s, Swindell also launched his “You Should Be Here” Scavenger Hunt with Shazam, representing the first musical artist ever to do so. Fans can Shazam select Cole Swindell images and audio now through April 18th for a chance to win a trip to New York City for his album release.

“You Should Be Here” follows Swindell’s first four consecutive No. 1 singles as a solo artist (including his latest Gold-certified No. 1 smash “Let Me See Ya Girl,” along with Platinum-certified mega hits “Hope You Get Lonely Tonight,” “Ain’t Worth The Whiskey” and “Chillin’ It”), all from his Platinum-certified self-titled debut album.

In the two short years since debuting his self- titled debut album, Swindell has earned over 250 million streams and sold over 4 million tracks. Additionally, he has co-written eight of the biggest No. 1 songs in country music for some of the format’s hottest starts, including his five chart-toppers as well as Luke Bryan’s “Rollercoaster,” Florida Georgia Line’s “This Is How We Roll” and Thomas Rhett’s “Get Me Some of That.”

For more information and tour dates, please visit and follow @coleswindell on Twitter, @cswinde2 on Instagram and on Facebook.

1. Flatliner
2. Middle Of A Memory
3. Broke Down
4. Home Game
5. Up
6. Party Wasn’t Over
7. Stay Downtown
8. You Should Be Here
9. Stars
10. Making My Way To You
11. No Can Left Behind
12. Remember Boys


As the first country artist to ever perform a Shazam NYC Session with one of the world’s most popular apps this transmedia musical event will utilize all three of Shazam’s technologies — audio, visual, and geo-location technology — to launch a nationwide scavenger hunt from April 2nd – 18th. The hunt will lead to a final round in New York City with five winners, where the ultimate winner is awarded an all-expenses paid trip to Nashville during CMA Fest this June courtesy of Warner Music Nashville. Shazam is used by more than 120 million people each month . By building on its pioneering leadership in music identification, Shazam visual recognition technology now helps people discover, interact with, and share video, audio, or printed content on TV, radio, movie screens, magazines, newspapers, packaged goods, and retail stores.