Darius Rucker True Believers Available Now

>Darius Rucker New Album, True Believers, Available Now!

Darius Rucker has released his third country album, True Believers, and it is available via iTunes and Amazon now! The album features Rucker’s cover of “Wagon Wheel” which made it to the number one spot on Billboard’s Country Singles Chart this week.

“I am so excited that today is finally here and I can share True Believers with my fans. Having ‘Wagon Wheel’ reach No.1 this same week is amazing to me. I’m very proud of this album, and hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do.” -Darius Rucker

Rucker will be stopping by ABC’s late night show “Jimmy Kimmel Live.” He will also be hosting a live twitter chat via iTunes. Use #AskDariusRucker to follow along.

True Believers Track Listing:

1. “True Believers” (Darius Rucker, Josh Kear)
2. “Miss You” (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers)
3. “Wagon Wheel” (Bob Dylan, Ketch Secor)
4. “Love Without You” (Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally)
5. “Radio” (Darius Rucker, Luke Laird, Ashley Gorley)
6. “Lost In You” (Darius Rucker, Mark Nesler, Phillip White)
7. “I Will Love You Still” (Darius Rucker, Josh Kear)
8. “Take Me Home” (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers, Monty Criswell)
9. “Shine” (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers)
10. “Heartbreak Road” (Darius Rucker, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins)
11. “Leavin’ the Light On” (Darius Rucker, David Lee Murphy, Phil O’Donnell)
12. “Lie To Me” (Darius Rucker, Rodney Clawson, Bob DiPiero)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

2 Replies to “Darius Rucker True Believers Available Now”

  1. Great album.. I’ve been a Rucker fan for quite a while now and I really appreciate his artistic abilities. I hope others take a moment to check out his work… they won’t regret it! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Chart Moves, May 22, 2013: The Vampires Rule | brentmusicreviews