Dwight Yoakam New Album 3 Pears

Dwight Yoakam Releases New Album, 3 Pears.

Dwight Yoakam is set to release a brand new album this Fall titled 3 Pears. This marks Dwight’s first studio release in seven years, and it will include twelve tracks (see the complete track listing below).

The album will release on September 18th, but fans can take a listen to “Trying” by visiting Yoakam’s website.

Dwight Yoakam’s 3 Pears Complete Track Listing

1. Take Hold Of My Hand
2. Waterfall
3. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
4. Trying
5. Nothing But Love
6. It’s Never Alright
7. A Heart Like Mine
8. Long Way To Go
9. Missing Heart
10. 3 Pears
11. Rock It All Away
12. Long Way To Go (Reprise)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.