Edens Edge Too Good To Be True Video

The Official Music Video For Edens Edge’s “Too Good To Be True.”

Here is the official music video for “Too Good To Be True” by Edens Edge. This up-and-coming trio (Cherrill Green, Hannah Blaylock, Dean Berner) has got some talent! Their first single “Amen” was a perfect introduction for them and this single shows that “edge” they are known for.

Their debut, self-titled album is available starting TODAY, June 12! You can find “Too Good To Be True” and “Amen” on this album along with 8 others. Below is the complete track listing and below that is the official video for their latest single.

Edens Edge Track Listing:
1. Amen
2. Swingin’ Door
3. Skinny Dippin’
4. Too Good To Be True
5. Last Supper
6. Feels So Real
7. Who Am I Drinking Tonight
8. Liar
9. Cherry Pie
10. Christ Alone

The band is currently on tour with Rascal Flatts.

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.