Eric Church Releases Chief

Eric Church Releases His Third Album Chief.

Eric Church‘s third studio album, Chief, was officially released today, Tuesday, July 26th. This album features a total of eleven tracks (of which he wrote or co-wrote each), and includes his current popular single, “Homeboy“. You will find a complete track listing below. In order to complete this album, Church secluded himself in a North Carolina cabin for a whole month!

Eric celebrating the release of his new album in a July 26th performance at the Bowery Ballroom. Church and several of his co-songwriters will share details on the songwriting of the tracks on this album.

Eric Church is currently making appearances on tour with Toby Keith‘s “Locked and Loaded Tour“.

Chief, Complete Track Listing
Eric Church
1. Creepin’ (Eric Church / Marv Green)
2. Drink In My Hand (Eric Church, Michael P. Heeney, Luke Laird)
3. Keep On (Eric Church / Ryan Tyndell)
4. Like Jesus Does (Casey Beathard / Monty Criswell)
5. Hungover & Hard Up (Eric Church / Luke Laird)
6. Homeboy (Eric Church / Casey Beathard)
7. Country Music Jesus (Eric Church / Jeremy Spillman)
8. Jack Daniels (Eric Church / Jeff Hyde / Lynn Hutton)
9. Springsteen (Eric Church / Jeff Hyde / Ryan Tyndell)
10. I’m Gettin’ Stoned (Eric Church / Jeff Hyde / Casey Beathard / Jeremy Cradey)
11. Over When It’s Over (Eric Church / Luke Laird)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.