George Strait Love Is Everything Album Details

George Strait Releases His Latest Album, Love Is Everything.

Yesterday, May 14, George Strait released his latest studio album, Love Is Everything. The album includes his current single and latest #1, “Give It All We Got Tonight.”

I fell in love with this song the first time I heard it and as George would say, “it’s pretty risqué.” As some of you may know, there has been a huge effort made by fans and radio to get this single to #1 on the charts, making it George’s 60th #1 hit for his 60th birthday. Well 60 for 60 worked! The song is currently sitting at #1 on real-time charts and if it can hold that position until Saturday, it will become official.

Love Is Everything has plenty more great songs on it and I’m sure George will surpass that 60 mark with one of them. Take a look at the track listing below and watch this video that features George talking with Storme Warren about his new album!

Love Is Everything Track listing:
1. I Got A Car
2. Give It All We Got Tonight
3. Blue Melodies
4. I Just Can’t Go On Dying Like This
5. I Thought I Heard My Heart Sing
6. That’s What Breaking Hearts Do
7. When Love Comes Around Again
8. The Night Is Young
9. Sittin’ On The Fence
10. I Believe
11. Love Is Everything
12. You Don’t Know What You’re Missing
13. When The Credits Roll

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.