Giveaway: Randy Rogers Band New Album Trouble

Your Chance to Win A Copy of Randy Rogers Band New Album, Trouble!

Randy Rogers Band will be releasing their brand new album, Trouble, next week, but before you head to the store, we’ve got your chance to win right here! This is the group’s fifth studio album and it features eleven brand new tracks that you’re not gonna want to miss. There’s even a guest appearance from one of country’s favorite legends, Willie Nelson! For your chance to win, follow the directions below.

Giveaway Guidelines:

  • Step 1: (If you aren’t already!) Follow us @CMNBlog and @rrbchoir on Twitter!
  • Step 2: Send out the following tweet: “I entered to win a copy of new album #Trouble from @rrbchoir via @CMNBlog and you can too! Details here #CountryMusic”
  • Step 3: When we receive your tweet, you’re entered to win!

Important Info:

  • Winners will be randomly selected and notified individually via Twitter.
  • Prizes provided by Total Assualt.
  • Tweets must be received by 12:00pm Saturday, May 4th.
  • Winners will not be eligible for another prize drawing until 90days after this one.

Trouble Complete Track Listing:

1. Goodbye Lonely
2. Fuzzy
3. Speak of the Devil
4. Flash Flood
5. Trouble Knows My Name (ft. Willie Nelson)
6. One More Sad Song
7. If I Had A Heart
8. Don’t Deserve You
9. Had To Give That Up
10. Shotgun
11. Never Got Around To That

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.