Gloriana’s A Thousand Miles Left Behind Track Listing

Gloriana’s New Album, A Thousand Miles Left Behind, Is Available For Pre-Order!

Gloriana’s new album, A Thousand Miles Left Behind, is now available for pre-order on iTunes with the release date set for July 31! For those of you who decide to pre-order, you will get an instant download of Track 5, “Carolina Rose.”

The trio is very excited for this project and have been working on it for some time. They are eager to hear what fans have to say! Also be sure to check out their series, “Gloriana: The Road To A Thousand Miles Left Behind.”

A Thousand Miles Left Behind Track Listing:
1. Gold Rush
2. Sunset Lovin’
3. Wanna Take You Home
4. (Kissed You) Good Night
5. Carolina Rose
6. Go On…Miss Me
7. Can’t Shake You
8. Soldier Song
9. Turn My World Around
10. Doing It Our Way
11. Where My Heart Belongs
12. Lonely Road (Bonus Track)
13. Wild At Heart – Acoustic (Bonus Track)
14. Can’t Shake You – Acoustic (Bonus Track)
15. (Kissed You) Good Night – Video
16. Making of A Thousand Miles Left Behind – Video

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.