Jamey Johnson Hank Cochran Tribute Album

Jamey Johnson Releasing Star-studded Hank Cochran Tribute Album!

Jamey Johnson is scheduled to release a tribute album to country songwriter Hank Cochran that will feature a slew of iconic performers including Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson, George Strait, Kris Kristofferson, Vince Gill and many more.

The album is titled Livin’ for a Song: A Tribute to Hank Cochran and will be released on vinyl on September 25th with a wide release to follow on October 16th. Find the track listing below.

Livin’ for a Song: A Tribute to Hank Cochran, Complete Track Listing

1. “Make the World Go Away” — Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss
2. “I Fall to Pieces” — Jamey Johnson and Merle Haggard
3. “A Way to Survive” — Jamey Johnson, Vince Gill and Leon Russell
4. “Don’t Touch Me” — Jamey Johnson and Emmylou Harris
5. “You Wouldn’t Know Love” — Jamey Johnson and Ray Price
6. “I Don’t Do Windows” — Jamey Johnson and Asleep at the Wheel
7. “She’ll Be Back” — Jamey Johnson and Elvis Costello
8. “Would These Arms Be in Your Way” — Jamey Johnson
9. “The Eagle” — Jamey Johnson and George Strait
10. “A-11” — Jamey Johnson and Ronnie Dunn
11. “I’d Fight the World” — Jamey Johnson and Bobby Bare
12. “Don’t You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me” — Jamey Johnson and Willie Nelson
13. “This Ain’t My First Rodeo” — Jamey Johnson and Lee Ann Womack
14. “Love Makes a Fool of Us All” — Jamey Johnson and Kris Kristofferson
15. “Everything but You” — Jamey Johnson, Vince Gill, Willie Nelson and Leon Russell
16. “Livin’ for a Song” — Jamey Johnson, Hank Cochran, Merle Haggard, Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.