Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett Announced To Join Dolly Parton as ACM Co-Hosts

Reigning ACM Award Winners for New Male and New Female Artist of the Year Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett to Help Unveil Nominations on Twitter

(ad)Stock up your cup and save at CWSpirits.com! Save 5% and have your liquor and beer order delivered to your front door when you use promo code "WHISKEYCHICK5"!

WHO: ACM Award winning country artists Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett will join Dolly Parton to co-host the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards. Allen is a two-time ACM nominated artist and reigning New Male Artist of the Year. Barrett is a three-time ACM nominated artist and reigning New Female Artist of the Year.

WHAT: In addition to joining Dolly Parton as co-hosts for the live show exclusive on Prime Video on March 7, Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett will join on video to unveil select nominations for the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards on the @ACMawards Twitter account. 


WHEN: Thursday, February 10, 2022 beginning at 10:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. CT/7:30 a.m. PT

WHERE: @ACMawards on Twitter

MORE:�� Damon Whiteside, CEO of the Academy of Country Music stated, “The Academy has a long history of highlighting the biggest stars in Country Music alongside today’s rising stars, and this year that will spotlight even further. Reigning ACM New Male Artist of the Year winner Jimmie Allen and reigning ACM New Female Artist of the Year Gabby Barrett will co-host the 57th Academy of Country Music Awards side-by-side with Dolly Parton, pairing two of today’s most exciting new artists in the genre with one of the world’s most beloved music icons.”

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will stream live without commercial interruption on Prime Video Monday, March 7 at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

Loading...

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.

One Reply to “Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett Announced To Join Dolly Parton as ACM Co-Hosts”

  1. Pingback: Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett Announced To Join Dolly Parton as ACM Co-Hosts – Country Music News Blog - Danini JAZZ FM Radio