Joe Nichols’ It’s All Good Album Review

Joe Nichols’ Latest Album Is Classic Country With A Modern Twist!

Joe Nichols has his brand new album coming out tomorrow (November 8)! It’s All Good is a fabulous collection of country tunes that I’m certain you are going to enjoy!

For those of you who have been concerned with the route country music is taking, complaining that it has become too “pop”, well here is what you have been waiting for! Each track has an element of good-timing classic country with the slightest, yet refreshing touch of modern day flow!

My absolute favorite song from this album is “The More I Look“, but I didn’t find one track that I wasn’t fond of! From “She’s Just Like That” to “No truck, No Boat, No Girl” or “How I Wanna Go” to his current single “Take It Off” there is not one part of life that this album doesn’t touch on. Each song in this grouping is perfectly written, with awesome music and a voice that will melt your heart!

Joe was kind enough to let fans listen to the entire album this past week for free! There was a portion of the site reserved for comments and not a one had a negative theme! This is definitely a home run and something to be proud of!

It’s no surprise, Joe has still got it!

Track Listing
1. Take It Off
2. The More I Look
3. Somebody’s Mama
4. It’s All Good
5. This Ole Boy
6. I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
7. No Truck, No Boat, No Girl
8. Never Gonna Get Enough
9. She’s Just Like That
10. How I Wanna Go

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.