Kacey Musgraves Same Trailer Different Park Album Details

Get All The Info On Kacey Musgraves Debut Album, Same Trailer Different Park.

Kacey Musgraves has been setting not only the country music world, but music world in general, on fire with her debut single “Merry Go ‘Round” for months now. With all the excitement the song has generated, it is no wonder how excited everyone is to hear her full album.

Fans don’t have to wait much longer. The release date for Same Trailer Different Park is set for Tuesday, March 19.

Musgraves just wrapped a run with Little Big Town on their Tornado Tour and will soon be hitting the road with Kenny Chesney on his No Shoes Nation Tour.

The track listing for Same Trailer Different Park is below, enjoy!

Same Trailer Different Park Track Listing:
1. Silver Lining
2. My House
3. Merry Go ‘Round
4. Dandelion
5. Blowin’ Smoke
6. I Miss You
7. Step Off
8. Back On The Map
9. Keep It To Yourself
10. Stupid
11. Follow Your Arrow
12. It Is What It Is

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.