Lady Antebellum Christmas Album Details

Details On Lady Antebellum’s 2012 Christmas, On This Winter’s Night.

Country music fans are going to have plenty of Christmas songs to listen to for the 2012 holiday season since Lady Antebellum is adding their own Christmas album to the growing list of country music artists releasing holiday themed records this year!

Lady A’s, On This Winter’s Night, will be available on October 22nd, and will feature twelve tracks, complete track listing below!

Lady Antebellum, On This Winter’s Night Track List:

1. A Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. This Christmas
6. The First Noel
7. On This Winter’s Night
8. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)*
11. Blue Christmas
12. Silver Bells

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.