Lady Antebellum New Album Golden Details

Lady Antebellum Releases Track Listing for New Album Golden, Due May 7th.

Lady Antebellum‘s highly anticipated new album release Golden, set for May 7th, is quickly approaching, and the trio has released the official track listing to give fans a taste of what’s to come. Their current single “Downtown” has been well received, even by those with a skeptical POV on pop + country, reaching their current peak position of #2 on the Billboard Hot Country Chart.

In between now and May, you can find Lady A on CBS on April 7th when they perform LIVE on the 48th Annual ACM Awards, and pre-order the album on Amazon!

Golden Track Listing.

1. Get To Me
2. Goodbye Town
3. Nothin’ Like The First Time
4. Dowtown
5. Better Off Now (That You’re Gone)
6. It Ain’t Pretty
7. Can’t Stand The Rain
8. Golden
9. Long Teenage Goodby
10. All For Love
11. Better Man
12. Generation Away

Golden Album Cover.

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.