Lee Brice Hard 2 Love Video

The Official Music Video For Lee Brice’s “Hard 2 Love”.

Lee Brice released his new album, Hard 2 Love, last week with some great reviews! “Hard 2 Love” the title track is his second single from the album. His first single, “A Woman Like You,” had a great amount of success and was fully embraced by fans, making it a #1 hit! The catchiness of this song will surely and hopefully leave Brice with another #1 very shortly!

Here is the official video for “Hard 2 Love!” Below is the album track listing!


Hard 2 Love Track Listing:
1. Hard 2 Love
2. A Woman Like You
3. That’s When You Know It’s Over
4. Parking Lot Party
5. Don’t Believe Everything You Think
6. I Drive Your Truck
7. See About A Girl
8. Friends We Won’t Forget
9. Life Off My Years
10. Seven Days A Thousand Times
11. Beer
12. That Way Again
13. One More Day

Hard 2 Love is available now!

Current Lee Brice Tour Dates and Tickets!

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.