Luke Bryan Releases Spring Break Here To Party In March

Luke Bryan Releases New Album Spring Break Here To Party March 2013.

Country fans get ready because Luke Bryan is ready to throw more Spring break and summertime party anthems your way! In keeping with the his previous Spring break themed EP installments, Bryan will be releasing an album of party ready tunes titled Spring Break…Here To Party that will be available in stores and digitally on March 5th. There are a few of the usual suspects from past releases plus two new original tracks. Additionally, Luke has scheduled his annual Spring Break Concerts for March 12th and 13th at Spinnakers in Panama City Beach, FL. On March 14th, fans can also catch the “Red Dirt Diaries” tour stop which will be hitting up the Amphitheatre at the Wharf in Orange Beach, Alabama. I don’t know about you, but just writing that made me ready for some sand, sun and fun!

Spring Break…Here To Party Track Listing

1. Suntan City
2. Just A Sip
3. Buzzkill
4. If You Ain’t Here To Party
5. Little Bit Later On
6. In Love With The Girl
7. Shore Thing
8. Sorority Girl
9. Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk A** Home

Current Luke Bryan Tours and Tickets

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.