Off-Camera ACM Award Winners!

2011 Academy of Country Music off-camera Special Awards announced!

In a special off-camera presentation, several country stars were given top honors by the 2011 ACM Award committee. Congratulations are in order for Taylor Swift for winning the Jim Reeves International Award! Reba McEntire was crowned with the Career Achievement Award! The movie Country Strong took home the Tex Ritter Award this year! And Garth Brooks takes home a Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award!

Make sure to tune into CBS This Sunday, April 3rd for the live broadcast of the 2011 ACM Awards!

Find the most current Reba McEntire tour dates from our partners at Country Music On Tour, your trusted country concert ticket source!

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Pure Rock News. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.

One thought on “Off-Camera ACM Award Winners!

  1. Pingback: Off-Camera ACM Award Winners! | Country Music News Blog | Music