Pistol Annies New Album

Pistol Annies First-Ever Album Is On Sale.

The day is finally here! The long awaited Pistol Annies album Hell On Heels is now available for their explosion of fans to listen! Ashley Monroe, Angaleena Presley, and Miranda Lambert have come together to give us the most hippie, country, gypsy, rockin’, ass-kickin’, good-timin’, lyric beltin’ album they possibly could! The 10 tracks are listed below and you can purchase them now through iTunes or their website. No word on when the album will be in stores, but as soon as we hear we will let y’all know! Be looking for a review of the album in the next couple days.

1. Hell On Heels
2. Lemon Drop
3. Beige
4. Bad Example
5. Housewife’s Prayer
6. Takin’ Pills
7. Boys From The South
8. The Hunter’s Wife
9. Trailer For Rent
10. Family Feud

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.

7 Replies to “Pistol Annies New Album”

  1. Please come to wichita ks, I really want to see you guys preform. It would be like a dream come true. Me and my bestie love you guys! We are always listening to your music and when the new album came out we were the first ones to go out and get it. We play it loud and proud and we are always singing to it. I really hope to see tour dates up soon so I can try to come to one of your concerts…. Wichita would be AWSOME!!!!