Rascal Flatts Changed Track Listing

Rascal Flatts Release Track Listing for Upcoming Album, Changed.

By now, I’m sure you’ve heard Rascal Flatts new track, “Banjo” which hit country radio a couple weeks ago. Its a down-home, twangy ode to the rural roots so many country music fans relate to, and its a pretty catchy tune.

This new track is featured off of the group’s upcoming album, Changed, which is due out April 3rd. After their foray into the pop music realm with collaborations with Justin Bieber and Natasha Bedingfield, it seemed the trio was fading into the distance.

Yet, they were inducted into the Opry last year, and are currently up for an ACM for “Vocal Group of the Year“. So, maybe they’re not quite done yet. And if “Banjo” is any indication, Flatts is definitely making an effort to get back to the core of country music. You can check out the complete track listing for Changed below!

Changed Complete Track Listing

1. Changed
2. Banjo
3. Hot In Here
4. Come Wake Me Up
5. She’s Leaving
6. Let It Hurt
7. Lovin’ Me
8. Hurry Baby
9. Sunrise
10. Great Big Love
11. A Little Home

Bonus Tracks featured on Deluxe Version
1. Friday Can’t Come Fast Enough
2. Fall Here
3. Right One Time
4. Next To You, Next To Me

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.