Eric Church Album Caught In The Act Live Details

Eric Church To Release His First-Ever Live Album, Caught In The Act, This Spring. Eric Church will release a 17-track live album, Caught In The Act: Live, on Tuesday, April 9. The album will feature songs from Sinners Like Me, Carolina, and his CMA Award-winning 2011 release, CHIEF. The album will be available for purchase on iTunes and in stores nationwide. The album was recorded at Chattanooga’s Tivoli Theatre in October 2012 and is Church’s first live recording. A double gatefold vinyl version of the record will also be made available on National Record Store Day, Saturday, April 20. The package will include four additional tracks and a special whiskey-infused 7-inch. This is a no-brainer purchase for a Church fan like myself! Having been to many, many of his shows, listening to this will surely take me back to some very happy times! Caught In The Act Track Listing: 1.) “Before She Does” (3:46) 2.) “How ‘Bout You” (4:24) 3.) “Drink In My Hand” (4:51) 4.) “Over When It’s Over” (2:57) 5.) “I’m Gettin’ Stoned” (5:27) 6.) “Creepin’” (4:45) 7.) “Keep On” (2:52) 8.) “Hungover & Hard Up” (3:33) 9.) “Sinners Like Me” (4:22) 10.) “Country Music Jesus” (3:49) 11.) “Pledge Allegiance To The Hag” (4:54) 12.) “Jack Daniels” (6:03) 13.) “Homeboy” (4:40) 14.) “Lotta Boot Left To Fill” (4:21) 15.) “Smoke A Little Smoke” (5:14) 16.) “These Boots” (3:43) 17.) “Springsteen” (9:27)