Trace Adkins X, Zac Brown Band, Adam Gregory and More!

Trace Adkins “X”, Zac Brown Band

Tis’ the season to try something new! Part of what I love about my job is that I get sent sneak previews of a lot of music before it hits the radios or major networks. Here are some new releases to get you started! Take a taste and tell us what you think.

Trace Adkins – X – In stores November 24th!
Zac Brown Band – The Foundation – In Stores Now!
Adam Gregory – What It Takes – New Video JUST released!
Brad Paisley and Keith Urban – Start a Band – New Video JUST released!Country Music Photo Gallery

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.