Zac Brown’s Label Offers New Album

Zac Brown’s Label To Release New Compilation Album.

Besides being a great cook, and oh yeah, the lead of ZBB, Zac Brown also has his own record label, Southern Ground Artists, and this label has a new compilation album coming out on April 21st. The album, Free Southern Ground Artists Compilation, Vol.2, is being released to honor Record Store Day 2012, and will be available in 350+ indie music stores across the US. Additionally, you can snag a copy at the ACM fan jam. Check the complete track listing below, its a pretty good round-up!

Free Southern Ground Artists Compilation, Vol.2 Complete Track Listing.

1. One More Day (Live) – The Wood Brothers
2. Hard Headed – Nic Cowan
3. Another Day – Dugas
4. Wherever We Break Down – Levi Lowrey
5. Bar (Barroom Radio Mix) – Sonia Leigh
6. Leavin’ – The Wheeler Boys
7. Everybody Knows She’s Mine – Blackberry Smoke
8. No Hurry (Live) – Zac Brown Band

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.