Keith Urban and Taylor Swift Featured On Tim McGraw’s New Album

Keith Urban and Taylor Swift Guest On Tim McGraw’s New Album, Two Lanes of Freedom.

Tim McGraw has two very special guests on his upcoming album, and that would be country favorites, Keith Urban and Taylor Swift! If everyone wasn’t already excited about hearing new tunes from McGraw, especially after all that Curb Records broo-ha-ha, this collab is sure to get you on board. The new album, Two Lanes of Freedom, is set to release February 5th, 2013, and Urban and Swift are featured on track 13, “Highway Don’t Care” written by Mark Irwin, Josh Kear, Brett Warren and Brad Warren. Other tracks include recent releases “Truck Yeah” and “One Of Those Nights” (be sure to check out the complete track listing below!). There will also be a deluxe version of the album released including four additional songs.

Tim McGraw Two Lanes of Freedom Track Listing.

1. “Two Lanes of Freedom”
2. “One of Those Nights”
3. “Friend of a Friend”
4. “Southern Girl”
5. “Truck Yeah”
6. “Nashville Without You”
7. “Book of John”
8. “Mexicoma”
9. “Number 37405”
10. “It’s Your World”
13. “Highway Don’t Care” (featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban)

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.