Aaron Watson Interview

HaleighT Talks With Aaron Watson About His Brand New Album, Real Good Time.

Last week HaleighT had the opportunity to talk with Aaron Watson on the details of his brand new album, Real Good Time. The talk happened before Watson took the stage at one of his album release parties in Fort Smith, AR at Neumeier’s Rib Room, where he gave a strong and entertaining performance.

Real Good Time is available on iTunes!

Watch the interview and check out the track listing below!


Real Good Time Track Listing:

1. Real Good Time
2. Summertime Girl
3. Lips
4. Turn Around
5. July In Cheyenne (Song For Lane’s Momma)
6. Cadillac Cowboy (with Justin McBride)
7. Fish
8. Leather and Lace (with Elizabeth Cook)
9. Raise Your Bottle
10. Texas Boys (with Pat Green & Josh Abbott)
11. Nowhere Fast
12. Deer Blind (with Kevin Fowler & John Anderson)
13. Hey Y’all – My Contribution to Ruining Country Music Country Song! Ha!
14. Barbed Wire Halo
15. Reckless
16. Off the Record (with Charla Corn)
17. I Don’t Want You To Go
18. Honky Tonk Kid (with Willie Nelson)

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.