Taylor Swift’s State of Grace Available on iTunes

Taylor Swift Released Her Newest Single “State of Grace” off Her New Album Red.

Taylor Swift released her newest single, “State of Grace,” from her upcoming album RED. Premiering just a week before the new release (on October 22), Swift fans get a taste of her new style. “State of Grace” is pretty catchy and has a fun beat. However, I’m starting to get a little worried that Taylor has traded in her country roots for a pop career. Now don’t get me wrong, I like when an artist tries out a new style, but I know some of us country music fans want a reminder of that Tim McGraw and “Teardrops on My Guitar” style we love. Check out Taylor’s new song on iTunes and stay with us as we get ready for the release of Red!

Red, Complete Track Listing

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (Duet with Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again