Dan + Shay And Cyndi Lauper To Perform And Present At The 65th GRAMMY Award Nominations

DAN + SHAY and CYNDI LAUPER are set to perform and help present at the 65th Annual GRAMMY AWARD nominations livestream TOMORROW (11/15) at 9a (PT)/12p (ET) live from the GRAMMY MUSEUM.

New Music From Dan + Shay: "Lying"

They join previously announced presenters, including Country artist JIMMIE ALLEN, “CBS MORNINGS” anchors NATE BURLESON and GAYLE KING, MACHINE GUN KELLY and more (NET NEWS 11/10).

(ad)Stock up your cup and save at CWSpirits.com! Save 5% and have your liquor and beer order delivered to your front door when you use promo code “WHISKEYCHICK5”!

The 65th Annual GRAMMY AWARDS returns to LOS ANGELES’ CRYPTO.COM ARENA on SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 5th, 2023, and will broadcast live on the CBS and stream live and on-demand on PARAMOUNT+ at 8p (ET)/5p (PT).

The full list of nominees will be published on live.GRAMMY.com and GRAMMY.com, and announced via a press release immediately following the presentation.

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.