Gary Allan Set You Free Album Details

Gary Allan New Album Set You Free Release Date, Track Listing, Pre-Order Info and More!

There are few things we love more at CMNB than new music, and happily one of our team’s favorite artists, Gary Allan, will be releasing a brand new album later this month! The new record is titled, Set You Free, and features the already available for purchase southern rock-ish “Bones” and current single “Every Storm” (check out the official video now!) among the twelve total tracks.

Set You Free will release on January 22nd, but it is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and on Amazon!

Set You Free Album Cover.

Set You Free Track Listing.

1. Tough Goodbye
2. Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)
3. Bones
4. It Ain’t the Whiskey
5. Sand In My Soul
6. You Without Me
7. One More Time
8. Hungover Heart
9. No Worries
10. Drop
11. Pieces
12. Good As New

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

One Reply to “Gary Allan Set You Free Album Details”

  1. Pingback: Shot of Country: Gary Allan | Country Music News Blog - Country Music News, Artists and Tour Info