George Strait Releases Troubadour

George Strait - country music newsLeave it to George Strait to dominate album sales weeks before it’s even released! “Troubadour” is set to start shipping on April 1st but it’s already the top selling album on Amazon as well as many other sites who allow pre-order sales! The truth just cannot be denied; Country music fans LOVE George Strait!

In addition to the hit radio single “I Saw God Today“, George Strait‘s latest album “Troubadour” will feature 11 other new tracks:

1. Troubadour
2. It Was Me
3. Brothers Of The Highway
4. River Of Love
5. House Of Cash (Duet with Patty Loveless)
6. I Saw God Today
7. Give Me More Time
8. When You’re In Love
9. Make Her Fall In Love With Me Song
10. West Texas Town (Duet with Dean Dillon)
11. House With No Doors
12. If Heartaches Were Horses

You can get a little piece of George by checking out the George Strait concert calender!Country Music Photo Gallery

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. Want to collab on some content? Email me. Want my rates for commercial promo work? Get them right here.

One Reply to “George Strait Releases Troubadour”

  1. Pingback: 2008 CMA Male Vocalist of the Year « Country Music Concerts