Martina McBride releases live CD and DVD set in April

Martina McBride is set to release a CD/DVD combo set of live in-concert performances this coming April. Fans are excited as this will be her first live media. Previews of Martina’s DVD have already been in circulation on PBS as part of fundraising pledge drives. The setlist for this DVD is tentatively listed as:Martina McBride - Country Music News
1. Anyway
2. When God-Fearin’ Women Get The Blues
3. Wild Angels
4. My Baby Loves Me
5. Tryin’ To Find A Reason
6. How I Feel
7. Happy Girl
8. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
9. You Ain’t Woman Enough
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
11. Where Would You Be
12. Concrete Angel
13. For These Times
14. Love’s The Only House/Blessed
15. This One’s For The Girls
16. A Broken Wing
17. Independence Day
18. Don’t Stop Believin’
19. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
20. Over The Rainbow

While the CD will have the following tracks:

1. Happy Girl
2. Anyway
3. Concrete Angel
4. From The Ashes
5. Whatever You Say
6. This One’s For The Girls
7. Independence Day
8. Hit Me With Your Best Shot

We expect to see “Martina McBride Live in Concert” on store shelves April 29th

You can catch Martina McBride yourself by checking out the Martina McBride concert tour schedule.Country Music Photo Gallery

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. Want to collab on some content? Email me. Want my rates for commercial promo work? Get them right here.