Hearts Across Texas Album

Hearts Across Texas Album Available In Time For Valentine’s Day!

The Hearts Across Texas album is a collection of love songs by various artists and bands including Whiskey Myers, Jack Ingram and Roger Creager. Most of the songs are what you might call Texas Country or Red Dirt, but all are fabulous! The album will be available for purchase starting February 7 (next Tuesday), which is just in time to give to your sweetheart on the candy and card filled holiday!

If you are a fan of any of these guys then this album is a perfect addition to your collection! If you are just curious about this style of music in general, then again, this is perfect for you to get a taste of what they have to offer!

Hearts Across Texas Track List

1. Leather and Lace – Elizabeth Cook and Aaron Watson
2. She’s Like Texas – Josh Abbott Band
3. Let Me Love You – Casey Donahew Band
4. Miss You – Jack Ingram
5. May Not Be Love – Jason Boland & The Stragglers
6. Every Girl – Turnpike Troubadours
7. Lucky Ones – Bonnie Bishop
8. Love Is Crazy – Roger Creager
9. Saved By Love – Chris Knight
10. Freeze Frame Time – Brandon Rhyder
11. Best Mistake I Ever Made – Kevin Fowler
12. Virginia – Whiskey Myers

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.