Lady Antebellum New Album Details

Lady Antebellum Releases Details on Upcoming Album!

Lady Antebellum has a new album coming out very soon! Titled “Own The Night” this marks the group’s third album release. All three members, Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott, claim a co-producer credit for the album in addition to having written ten of the twelve tracks! (You can check out the complete track listing below.)

“This album was created from the ground up – we are writing these songs, playing these instruments and creating these arrangements…I think we share a real feeling of accomplishment both as a band and as friends.” -Dave Haywood

Among the twelve tracks, this album includes Lady A’s current single “Just A Kiss“. This is the group’s fastest rising single to date and it is a current Top 10! The video was released just recently for this single, and you can click here to check it out.

Lady A is currently on tour, but recently rescheduled their Friday, July 15th concert in Toledo, Ohio due to the death of Hillary Scott’s grandmother, Lois Davis, in Carthage, TX. The concert has been moved to August 10th, and the group resumed their tour on Saturday.

Own The Night
Lady Antebellum

1. We Owned The Night
2. Just A Kiss
3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
4. Friday Night
5. When You Were Mine
6. Cold As Stone
7. Singing Me Home
8. Wanted You More
9. As You Turn Away
10. The Love I’ve Found In You
11. Somewhere Love Remains
12. The Heart Of The World

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

2 Replies to “Lady Antebellum New Album Details”

  1. Pingback: Desert Island Trax » Blog Archive » Lady Antebellum New Album Details | Country Music News Blog » Desert Island Trax

  2. looking forward to this album! another album i’m really excited for is Pistol Annies’ Hell on Heels on 8/23. its Miranda Lamberts side project, if you haven’t heard of them yet you need to check them out: