Lee Brice New Album, Hard 2 Love

Lee Brice’s Sophomore Album, Hard 2 Love, Releases This Spring.

Lee Brice will be releasing his sophomore album, Hard 2 Love this spring! His current single, “A Woman Like You” is featured on the upcoming release along with twelve other tracks (see the complete list below!), and it will be available April 24th.

Brice had a lot of celebrity help with songwriting with Eric Church, Jerrod Niemann, Billy Montana, John Ozier, and Jon Stone all contributing to various tracks. He co-wrote eight of the songs.

While your waiting for the album, watch the video for “A Woman Like You”!


Hard 2 Love, Complete Track Listing

1. Hard To Love
2. A Woman Like You
3. That’s When You Know It’s Over
4. Parking Lot Party
5. Don’t Believe Everything You Think
6. I Drive Your Truck
7. See About A Girl
8. Friends We Won’t Forget
9. Life Off My Years
10. Seven Days A Thousand Times
11. Beer
12. That Way Again
13. One More Day

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.