ACM Awards 2012 Performers

2012 ACM Awards Announce First Round of Performers.

It’s just under a month until the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards, and the first round of performances have been announced! I don’t think country music fans will be disappointed with who is on the list so far! The performances will include Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Eric Church, Luke Bryan and Toby Keith.

The ACM Awards will broadcast live out of Las Vegas on CBS at 8pm on Sunday, April 1st. Blake Shelton and Reba McEntire will host, and you can’t check out the complete set of nominations here.

UPDATE 3/16/12: New Performers Announced!

In addition to the round of performers listed above, it has been confirmed that the list now also includes: Blake Shelton, The Band Perry, Chris Young, Lady Antebellum and Rascal Flatts!

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

One Reply to “ACM Awards 2012 Performers”

  1. Pingback: ACM Awards 2012 Off-Camera Winners | Country Music News Blog