Mark Your Calendars! New Music From Loretta Lynn!

2021 May be off to a slow start, but it’s quickly gaining steam as we find out more details about Loretta Lynn’s March 19th album release! With guest appearances from Reba, Tanya Tucker, Margo Price and many more, “Still Woman Enough” promises to be a powerhouse of feminine strength!

New album in 2021 from Loretta Lynn titled "Still Woman Enough"

“I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together,” Lynn says in the news release. “It’s amazing how much has happened in the 50 years since ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’ first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music.”

Still Woman Enough was recorded at the Cash Cabin Studio in Hendersonville, Tennessee, and produced by Lynn’s daughter, Patsy Lynn Russell, and John Carter Cash. Here’s the track listing for the album:

1. Still Woman Enough (featuring Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood) (Loretta Lynn and Patsy Lynn Russell)
2. Keep On The Sunny Side (A.P. Carter)
3. Honky Tonk Girl (Loretta Lynn)
4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More (Traditional, arrangement by Loretta Lynn)
5. Old Kentucky Home (Stephen Foster and Loretta Lynn)
6. Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation (Loretta Lynn)
7. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price (Shel Silverstein)
8. I Wanna Be Free (Loretta Lynn)
9. Where No One Stands Alone (Lister Mosie)
10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight (T.B. Ransom)
11. I Saw The Light (Hank Williams)
12. My Love (Loretta Lynn)
13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker) (Loretta Lynn)

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. Want to collab on some content? Email me. Want my rates for commercial promo work outside of music? Get them right here.

One Reply to “Mark Your Calendars! New Music From Loretta Lynn!”

  1. Pingback: Mark Your Calendars! New Music From Loretta Lynn! - Flipside Media Entertainment