Randy Rogers Band Fuzzy Video

>The Official Music Video For Randy Rogers Band New Single, “Fuzzy.”

Below is the official music video for Randy Rogers Band‘s current single, “Fuzzy.” The song comes from the band’s latest album Trouble.

The video is pretty funny as it takes you through a night of partying that is, well…Fuzzy. Check out the track listing for Trouble below, then watch “Fuzzy.”

Trouble Track Listing:
1. Goodbye Lonely
2. Fuzzy
3. Speak of the Devil
4. Flash Flood
5. Trouble Knows My Name (feat. Willie Nelson)
6. One More Sad Song
7. If I Had Another Heart
8. Don’t Deserve You
9. Had To Give That Up
10. Shotgun
11. Never Got Around To That

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.