Sammy Kershaw Christmas Album

Sammy Kershaw Christmas Album & Free Song In People Country Magazine.

For those of you love a good country Christmas song, do we a have a treat for you! This country edition of People magazine has an early present for you, free music! Sammy Kershaw, along with others, will have their songs for out there for grabs.

Kershaw’s rendition of “Up On The Housetop,” from his new album, A Sammy Klaus Christmas, is included as a free download in the holiday music section of the magazine.

A Sammy Klaus Christmas is chock full of Kershaw’s signature style and unmistakable vocals and includes classic sing-along holiday standards like “Jingle Bells” and “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” as well as traditionals like “Silent Night,” “The Twelve Days Of Christmas” and the bluesy “Santa Claus Is Back In Town.”

The album also includes two versions of the classic Christmas tale, “‘Twas the Night Before Christmas.” Kershaw reads the traditional story on one track and flavors a second version with his rich Cajun heritage.

A Sammy Klaus Christmas is available in stores now as well as online through digital retailers.

Track Listing:
1. ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells
4. That Spirit Of Christmas
5. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
6. Here Comes Santa Claus
7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8. Silent Night
9. Up On The Housetop
10. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
12. ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas (Cajun Version)

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.

One Reply to “Sammy Kershaw Christmas Album”