Aaron Lewis Forever Video

The Official Music Video For Aaron Lewis’ “Forever.”

Aaron Lewis’ current single “Forever” talks about the loneliness a person can feel out on the road. “Forever” comes from Lewis’ brand new album, The Road.

The video shows Lewis on the road, meeting fans, signing autographs and playing his guitar in his hotel room.

I’ve really become a fan of Lewis and this song is one of the many reasons why.

Watch “Forever” below and tell us what you think!

The Road Track Listing:
1. 75
2. The Road
3. Endless Summer
4. Red, White & Blue
5. Lessons Learned
6. Forever
7. Granddaddy’s Gun
8. State Lines
9. Anywhere But Here
10. Party In Hell
11. 75 (Live Acoustic) – Deluxe Version
12. Forever (Live Acoustic) – Deluxe Version
13. What Hurts The Most (Live Acoustic) – Deluxe Version
14. Vicious Circles (Live Acoustic) – Deluxe Version
15. Country Boy (Live Acoustic) – Deluxe Version

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.