Shooter Jennings Announces Tour

>Shooter Jennings Announces National Tour And Gets Ready To Release His New Album.

Shooter Jennings has announced that his new album, The Other Life, will be released March 12. In support of that album Jennings will be touring through June across the US.

The album will have 11 tracks including the current single, “Wild and Lonesome,” which features Patty Griffin. Jennings created an accompanying film, also titled The Other Life, that will be screened at various venues.

Below is the artwork for the cover of The Other Life and the full track listing.

The Other Life Track Listing:
1. Flying Saucer Song
2. A Hard Lesson To Learn
3. The White Trash Song (feat. Scott H. Biram)
4. Wild and Lonesome (feat. Patty Griffin)
5. Outlaw You
6. The Other Life
7. The Low Road
8. Mama, It’s Just My Medicine
9. The Outsider
10. 15 Million Light-Years Away (feat. Jim Dandy)
11. The Gunslinger

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.