The Departed New Album-Adventus

The Departed Releases Second Album, Adventus.

They may have dropped Cody Canada from the band name, but they didn’t drop him as a part of the band itself. The Departed has released their second album, Adventus, following This Is Indian Land (labeled under the longer name). This album features 14 tracks all written or co-written by the boys in the band.

I really enjoyed “Cold Hard Fact,“Sweet Lord,” “250,000 Things” and “Better Get Right.” Check it out and tell us what you think! And FYI the guys really love to eat breakfast for dinner! =)

Adventus Track Listing:
1. Worth The Fight
2. Burden
3. Prayer For The Lonely
4. Blackhorse Mary
5. Hard To Find
6. Hobo
7. Flagpole
8. Cold Hard Fact
9. Demons
10. Set It Free
11. Better Get It Right
12. 250,000 Things
13. Mark It Wrong
14. Sweet Lord

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.