This Is NRA Country Volume 1 Album

Some of country’s biggest stars have been brought together on the new album, This Is NRA Country!

This Is NRA Country Volume 1 is available now exclusively through The album is a unique project that features various artists including Trace Adkins, Justin Moore, Charlie Daniels, Hank Williams JR. and many more. Each track is one that speaks to the heart of what NRA Country is all about, including the support of the U.S. military, appreciation of the great outdoors and the love of family.

Craig Morgan is the current “This Is NRA Country Artist of the Month” and is also featured on this album with “I’m Country.”

This Is NRA Country Track Listing
1. This Is NRA Country – Justin Moore
2. A Country Boy Can Survive – Hank Williams Jr.
3. My Town – Montgomery Gentry
4. Cleaning This Gun – Rodney Atkins
5. More Of Us – Trace Adkins
6. I’m Country – Craig Morgan
7. In America – Charlie Daniels
8. Way Out Here – Josh Thompson
9. Shutting Detroit Down – John Rich
10. She Ain’t Right – Lee Brice
11. Opening Day – Rhett Akins & Dallas Davidson

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.