Tune In Alert: 59th ACM Awards to Stream Live on Prime Video on Thursday, May 16

See the full list of winners right here!

Hosted by 16-time ACM Award-winning entertainment icon, Reba McEntire, the 59th Academy of Country Music Awards will be free to stream live exclusively for a global audience across 240+ countries and territories on Prime Video from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas on Thursday, May 16 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. PDT.

ACM Awards- Academy of Country Music Awards Logo

HOW TO WATCH

A Prime membership will not be required to watch live, everyone is invited to the Party of the Year. Fans can watch the ACM Awards live on a mobile phone device, tablet, TV, or smart device.

The full rebroadcast will be available following the stream on Prime Video and the next day for free on Amazon Freevee and the Amazon Music app starting Friday, May 17, beginning at 8 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. PDT.

WHO

Nominations are led by Luke Combs (eight), followed by Megan Moroney (six), Morgan Wallen (six), Cody Johnson (five), Chris Stapleton (five), and Lainey Wilson (five). Visit www.acmcountry.com/noms for the full list of nominees.

The star-studded roster of artists hitting the legendary stage to perform includes Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Post Malone, Parker McCollum, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson, as well as a show stopping performance featuring brand new music from this year’s host, Reba McEntire. Additionally, must-see duets from Kelsea Ballerini and Noah Kahan; Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani; and Nate Smith featuring Avril Lavigne.

This year’s acclaimed group of presenters includes Alabama, BRELAND, Dan + Shay, Tyler Cameron, Jordan Davis, Sara Evans, Carin León, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Scotty McCreery, Dion and Rozene Pride, Noah Reid, Richard Sherman, Charissa Thompson, Randy Travis, and Clay Walker.

Plus, Bobby Bones will be featured throughout the night in his segment “Backstage with Bobby Bones,” which will showcase intimate artist interviews and special moments of the show.

RED CARPET SHOW

Starting at 7 p.m. EDT, the Official ACM Awards Red Carpet Show will air on Prime Video and the Amazon Music channel on Twitch. Featuring a special performance by Megan Moroney, the show will be hosted by Amber Anderson and Kelly Sutton, Makho Ndlovu, and Elaina D. Smith, with Katie Neal serving as a correspondent from the carpet.

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. Want to collab on some content? Email me. Want my rates for commercial promo work outside of music? Get them right here.