Tune-In Alert: CMA Summer Jam is coming to your TV Sept. 2!

Save the date! “CMA Summer Jam,” a three hour, star-studded Country Music concert event is coming Thursday, Sept. 2 at 8|7c on ABC. Filmed at open-air Ascend Amphitheater and multiple other locations around downtown Nashville, the special features a setlist of performances and collaborations curated by the artists themselves.

CMA Summer Jam is coming to your TV Sept. 2!

See Jimmie Allen, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, BRELAND, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Florida Georgia Line, Mickey Guyton, HARDY, Miranda Lambert, Carly Pearce, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Lainey Wilson and Dwight Yoakam – it’s Country’s Hottest Night!

CMA Summer Jam Will Air on ABC Beginning At The Following Local Times:

Eastern: 8pm

Central: 7pm

Mountain: 7pm

Pacific: 8pm

Alaska: 7pm

Hawaii: 7pm

Visit https://cmasummerjam.com/ for more ways to watch!

Stock up your cup and save at CWSpirits.com! Save 5% and have your liquor and beer order delivered to your front door when you use promo code "WHISKEYCHICK5"!

About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Country Music On Tour. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.