2012 CMT Music Awards Presenters

A Complete List Of Who Will Present Tomorrow At The 2012 CMT Music Awards!

The 2012 CMT Music Awards is TOMORROW, June 6! Nashville will be one big party as Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Ronnie Dunn, Sara Evans, Alan Jackson, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, The Band Perry and Carrie Underwood present the big winners of the night with their shiny, new, CMT Buckle! Along with those country stars, CMT Hosts Tom Arnold and Steve Austin, American Idol finalists Colton Dixon and Skylar Laine, Dario Franchitti, Ashley Greene, Tony Hawk, Denise Richards, Dax Shepard and Jordin Sparks will also be presenting awards.

The 2012 CMT Music Awards will air LIVE on Wednesday, June 6 at 8:00pm ET/PC on CMT and cmt.com.

Hosted by Toby Keith and Kristen Bell, the show will include performances by Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley, Pistol Annies, Rascal Flatts, Darius Rucker, The Band Perry, Carrie Underwood, Hank Williams Jr. and Zac Brown Band.

The five finalists for VIDEO OF THE YEAR will be announced at the beginning of the live show and fans can vote at cmt.com, CMT Mobile, on the CMT Insider app and via text message throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.

Michael Dempsey will executive produce the show alongside director Joe DeMaio. John Hamlin and Margaret Comeaux serve as executive producers for CMT.

About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.